ICC 2000 Innovative Confinement Concepts
February 22, 2000 - February 25, 2000
Berkeley, California
Rob Goldston, Chair rgoldston@pppl.gov
Roger Bangerter ROBangerter@lbl.gov
Dan Barnes dbarnes@lanl.gov
John Greenly johng@lps.cornell.edu
Alan Hoffman hoffman@aa.washington.edu
Bick Hooper hooper1@llnl.gov
Steve Jardin jardin@pppl.gov
Jay Kesner kesner@psfc.mit.edu
Ron Kirkpatrick rck@lanl.gov
Jim Lyon lyonjf@fed.ornl.gov
Farrokh Najmabadi najmabadi@fusion.ucsd.edu
Jerry Navratil navratil@cuplvx.ap.columbia.edu
Bill Nevins nevins1@llnl.gov
Martin Peng mpeng@pppl.gov
L. John Perkins perkins3@llnl.gov
John Sarff jssarff@facstaff.wisc.edu
Mike Schaffer schaffer@gav.gat.com
Joe Talmadge talmadge@facstaff.wisc.edu
Bob Taylor rtaylor@ucla.edu
Frank Wessel fwessel@uci.edu
Masaaki Yamada myamada@pppl.gov
Mike Zarnstorff mzarnstorff@pppl.gov